Spirit, Cuvée, Citrus

This must be the most ingenious way to enjoy fruit or nuts. Our master distiller is an artist of assemblage and produces some interesting creations.


Raspberry

Hazelnut

Etter Haselnüssli / Hazelnut 40% vol

After the distillation of the gently-roasted hazelnuts, the distillate is seasoned in 50-litre demijohns, bringing it to a harmonious whole. The roasting temperature of the hazelnuts, ingeniously thought-out by Etter, results in an unusual taste and a fascinatingly enjoyable experience.

DistiSuisse Award 2017 - Gold medal

Fruit tree

Etter Fruchtbaum / Fruit tree 41% vol – Swiss 5-fruit brandy

Our 125th anniversary in 1995 gave us the idea of “composing” a cuvée: cherries from the Zug region, William pears, grape spirit, Gravenstein apples and strawberries. This harmonious 5-fruit spirit takes you on a unique journey of discovery for your senses. Delicate, fine, fruity.

Vieille Orange «Barrique»

Etter Vieille Orange «Barrique» 40% vol

Our newest speciality with the wonderful, fruity aroma of Sicilian Moro and Sanguinello blood oranges is unique! All our testing and tasting have paid off and we at Etter are thrilled with the result - an exceptional, unusual drink or digestif. Do try it!

Products

  • Stone fruit brandies

    Stone fruit brandies

  • Pip fruit brandies

    Pip fruit brandies

  • Spirit & Cuvée

    Spirit & Cuvée

  • JOHNETT Whisky

    JOHNETT Whisky

  • Fruit spirit liqueur

    Fruit spirit liqueur

  • Seasonal specialties

    Seasonal specialties

  • Grappa

    Grappa

Top

Geist, Cuvée, Citrus

Die wohl geistreichste Art, Früchte oder Nüsse zu geniessen. Unser Brennmeister ist Künstler der Assemblage und schafft kreativ Interessantes.


Framboise

Haselnüssli

Etter Haselnüssli 40% Vol.

Nach der Destillation der fein gerösteten Haselnüsse reift das Destillat in 50-Liter-Korbflaschen zu einem harmonischen Ganzen. Ein von ETTER ausgeklügelter Röstgrad der Haselnüsse ergibt den einzigartigen Geschmack und eine faszinierende Genussfreude.

Prämierung DistiSuisse 2017 - Goldmedaille

Fruchtbaum

Etter Fruchtbaum 41% Vol. - Schweizer 5-Früchtebrand

Unser 125-Jahr-Jubiläum gab uns im Jahre 1995 die Idee, eine Cuvée zu komponieren: Zuger Kirsch, Williams, Traubenbrand, Gravensteiner Apfel und Framboise. Dieser harmonische 5-Früchtebrand nimmt Sie mit auf eine einzigartige Entdeckungsreise für Nase und Gaumen. Zart, fein, fruchtig.

Vieille Orange «Barrique»

Etter Vieille Orange «Barrique» 40% Vol.

Einzigartig ist unsere ganz neue Spezialität mit dem wunderbaren, fruchtigen Aroma von den sizilianischen Moro und Sanguinello Blutorangen. Unsere „Pröbeleien" haben sich gelohnt, denn als aussergewöhnlichen Drink oder Digestif begeistert er uns im Hause Etter sehr. Probieren!

Sortiment

  • Steinobstbrände

    Steinobstbrände

  • Kernobstbrände

    Kernobstbrände

  • Geist & Cuvée

    Geist & Cuvée

  • JOHNETT Whisky

    JOHNETT Whisky

  • Fruchtbrand-Liqueure

    Fruchtbrand-Liqueure

  • Saisonale Spezialitäten

    Saisonale Spezialitäten

  • Grappa

    Grappa

Top